Still Alive 梅林太郎 featuring MATT CAB & WISE

Oh! スケトラ!!! ユーリ!!! on ICE/オリジナル・スケートソングCOLLECTION

Still Alive

読み すてぃるあらいぶ
歌手 梅林太郎 featuring MATT CAB & WISE
制作者 作詞:sugar me 作曲・編曲:梅林太郎・ハヤシベトモノリ
カテゴリ アニメ「ユーリ!!! on ICE」第6話挿入歌
収録CD 2016年12月21日発売、「Oh! スケトラ!!! ユーリ!!! on ICE/オリジナル・スケートソングCOLLECTION」


The morning sun, or the moonless night
I see the god inside them and I feel alright

Oh lord, everything on the earth has music inside
Hey, I can feel my heartbeats waving like the ocean
We live in the circle of life

we live…
where would I go? what would I do?
who would I be without the music?
to live in a silent world… (No!) I refuse it!
the truth is, I’m clueless without the beat to motivate my soul
swerving around and loose control,
driven to find the path to satisfaction (yup)
filled with passion (yup) lord I’m asking for a direction
I’m caught up and I’m lost all up in it’s beauty
a world filled with music for you and me

Everyday I sing the brotherhood of man
How grateful it is, we’re still alive
I can feel my soul singing as a bird
Wherever I go, god stays with me

The growing trees, or the rose in bloom
I see the god inside them and I feel alright


YouTube responded with an error: Access Not Configured. YouTube Data API has not been used in project 952292869100 before or it is disabled. Enable it by visiting then retry. If you enabled this API recently, wait a few minutes for the action to propagate to our systems and retry.